成人大片


Contact the 成人大片 Foundation

Let's talk about how you can make a long-lasting difference and receive significant tax benefits by听supporting the 成人大片 Foundation.

Contact us

Phone: 250-370-4233

贰尘补颈濒:听foundation@camosun.ca

贬辞耻谤蝉:听Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm听

尝辞肠补迟颈辞苍:听Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre 3rd Floor, Room 301

Advancement team

Name, Title, Contact
Jody Kitts, Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement, Executive Director of 成人大片 Foundation
kittsj@camosun.ca
250-507-3267
Alyson Dahl, Senior Advancement Officer
dahla@camosun.ca
250-686-3363
Chris Berghuis, Advancement Officer
berghuisc@camosun.ca
250-508-3659
DanielaLara, Advancement Officer
larad@camosun.ca
250-370-4239

Dana Henly, Coordinator
henlyd@camosun.ca
250-415-1461

Shalley Patel, Assistant to the Director
patels@camosun.ca
250-370-4233

Keith Todd in the welding shop tool crib

Why give?

Keith Todd, Toolroom Attendant in School of Trades and Technology, created a bursary in honour of his friend Richard Rayfuse and directs his payroll donations to the fund.